Siti di interesse

http://www.igf-gestalt.it/

http://www.ordinepsicologimarche.it/

http://www.satitalia.it/

http://www.claudionaranjo.net/

http://www.art-counselling.it/

http://associazionefanon.it/

http://www.traumahealing.it/

http://www.gestalt-fc.it/

Colleghi da contattare in altre regioni

EMILIA-ROMAGNA

LAZIO

MARCHE

TOSCANA

Paolo Molino Psicoterapeuta, Firenze, Toscana www.paolomolino.com 

Irene Del Gaudio,Psicoterapeuta Trieste/Udine (Bassa Friulanairene.dg.5@faceboo.com

Fanny Migliaccio,Psicoterapeuta Roma fanny.migliaccio@gmail.com  www.psicoterapeutagestalt.com 

Vania Sessa,Psicoterapeuta Roma tel 3496055426, vaniasessa@gmail.com  Viale Angelico 84A (zona Prati)

Betti De Stefano Silvestri Psicoterapeuta Gestalt Psic.Domiciliare Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico,110 Roma 333 2299608

Diletta Saltara,Psicoterapeuta,Roma,348/7730553 www.koine-gestalt.it/

Alina Buonadonna, Strada del palazzo 14/10 Pescara 3498678764 www.centrogestaltpescara.com

Laura Virgili Psicoterapeuta Pescara via Firenze,206 S.Benedetto del Trontovia Musone,36 3498230186

Giovanni Porta Psicoterapeuta Roma Pomezia e Milano  www.giovanniporta.it 3478517793

Pierangela Vallese Psicoterapeuta www.pierangelavallese.it Teramo

Inge Carli psicoterapeutainfo@ingecarlipsicologa.it Livorno Lucca Sarzana. 3480090343

Angela Angelastro Psicoterapeuta riceve a Curtatone Mantova Parma aangelastro@gmail.com 3204883132

Marco Mazza

Isabella Lops

Fabio Specchiulli

Sara Cattaneo

Lucrezia Cioffi

Debora Del Bianco

Giacomo Lucertini

Francesca Cantaro

Evelyn Puerini

Ioppolo Michele

dott.ssa Simona Tonti - P.IVA 02541190423 - Albo Psicologi Marche N. 1878

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean